100% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
22 Reviews
5 star
95%
4 star
4%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

10/06/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Betty G.
Cathy worked a miracle with her magic fingers...we should have taken a before and after photo of the way my hair looked when I walked in and how pretty it looked when ready to leave the salon. She took a lot of time in matching the shade of color to be used and listened to my wishes for the cut.

09/29/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessie S.

08/01/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Rosemarie H.
What a great experience and perm!

07/08/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Haley C.
Mane Street has a very clean and welcoming salon. The staff that works there are very highly skilled and professional. I see Kayla and really love her work that she does

05/16/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Jenn T.
Melissa never disappoints. I brought my daughter there to get her hair done for her Communion and it came out stunning. Melissa made her hair look not only gorgeous, but compliment her face & her personality. Highly recommend Mane Street and Melissa.

03/28/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathy O.
Love Mane Street Hair Salon!! Shannon G. Does an awesome job every time, very personable and efficient! Friendly staff and comfortable environment!

01/08/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Ryan C.
We love coming to Mane Street. Shannon is the greatest!

12/02/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Brandi M.
I went in with burned damages poorly colored hair from another salon and came out with beautiful vibrant colors courtesy of Kayla. She was able to cut an adorable style for me once we for rid of the damaged hair. Thanks so much

04/07/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Leslie C.
As a new client & for first impressions- I must say it was a "lovely experience". Everyone was friendly & sociable. Jackie who was assigned to cut my hair was a "Doll" she knew exactly what I needed when it came to my hair. I look forward to being a regular customer including my daughter which I will add to the list. I'm happy to have made the call. Keep up the good work! Five stars ⭐️!! Leslie

03/25/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Gail O.
Went yesterday for my first appointment. Michelle came highly recommended and she did not disappoint. We discussed what would be a good hairstyle. I walked away thoroughly delighted with my hair style. The staff was very friendly and there was no waiting. I was taken promptly at my appointment time. I was very happy to not have to wait 10 or 15 minutes.

03/10/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer P.
I've been going to Mane St for almost 20 years!! I always feel at home there and I have always been happy with my services!

01/31/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Joanne C.
I went into Mane Street Salon the other day to chop all my hair off and start the new year with a new hair do. I made a same day appointment with Jackie, and upon arrival everyone was friendly. Especially Jackie! When she heard I wanted to cut so much off she was thrilled and her suggestions were incredible. I love my new hair do and so does everybody I know. As soon as they see me I get so many compliments the cut is perfect! I would so recommend this salon to anyone. All the woman inside this little salon were so upbeat and friendly and again I love my hair!!

12/11/2016
StarStarStarStar

Caecilia A.
Kayla P did my color and cut. The color came out exactly the way I pictured!

08/24/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Donna C.
Yesterday, I had a consult with Kayla for a haircut and color correction. I felt very comfortable with her. She was knowledgable, personable and patient. Kayla took the time to explain everything to me since it was my first visit. I decided to have my hair cut "right on the spot". I was very pleased with the haircut and her suggestions and will be returning next week for the color. Thank you, Donna Como

08/10/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kelsie T.
I always enjoy visiting Mane Street. The stylist are always so nice and I can always trust them to give me a great hair cut. I just sit down and let them go to work. I am always very pleased with the results!

07/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kourtney D.
I decided to walk in Saturday morning, 4th of July weekend, and take my chances on getting my haircut, at somewhere I had never been, and get my hair cut by someone I didn't even know. I am thrilled! My walk in appointment was with Kayla and she was wonderful, very professional, I was immediately put to ease and even decided to have her color my hair. I have very coarse, thick, long, hair and it is not easy to find someone to take it on. Kayla is awesome and I will definitely be making my next cut and color appointment with her. I am happy to find a great salon, hair dresser and value, so close to home ! Thank you, Kourtney

06/29/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Al B.
For many years my wife and daughter have spoken highly of Mane Street's Joni and I have seen the artistry in Joni's hair designs. When the opportunity arose for me to visit Mane Street and have Joni style my salt and pepper hair, I was fortunate to get a quick appointment and discovered just what they were talking about. I decided to break with tradition and found Joni's design suggestion "buzz" my hair like Eva's an interesting approach to my haircut! WOW, to say that I like the "new" me is an understatement and Eva's kiss of approval sealed the deal. Thank you Joni for a fantastic cut and the fun conversation. Thanks Joni and Mane Street for this morning's styling. Al Ps. I tried to click on the fifth star but it wouldn't reset; beside, Mane Street is SIX stars in my book!

06/03/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica D.
Love this salon! I have not been disappointed no matter who cuts my hair here, which is very reassuring! Thank you for the great haircuts!!

05/10/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Wendy B.
I left the salon feeling pretty. Not sure what the difference is between a cut and blow dry and hair cut blow dry straight except for $10.

04/27/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Lorraine L.
I am very pleased with how my hair looks and relieved that I don't have to drive to White Plains NY for a "deva" cut. I would have enjoyed a cup of coffee while under the dryer but overall it was a very good experience. Thank you.

04/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Mary ellen H.
Very happy with my haircut! Made another appointment with Joan.

04/01/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jacque G.
My visit to Main Street was just perfect. Michelle was so helpful and took her time with me.