100% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
14 Reviews
5 star
92%
4 star
7%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

04/07/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Leslie C.
As a new client & for first impressions- I must say it was a "lovely experience". Everyone was friendly & sociable. Jackie who was assigned to cut my hair was a "Doll" she knew exactly what I needed when it came to my hair. I look forward to being a regular customer including my daughter which I will add to the list. I'm happy to have made the call. Keep up the good work! Five stars ⭐️!! Leslie

03/25/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Gail O.
Went yesterday for my first appointment. Michelle came highly recommended and she did not disappoint. We discussed what would be a good hairstyle. I walked away thoroughly delighted with my hair style. The staff was very friendly and there was no waiting. I was taken promptly at my appointment time. I was very happy to not have to wait 10 or 15 minutes.

03/10/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer P.
I've been going to Mane St for almost 20 years!! I always feel at home there and I have always been happy with my services!

01/31/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Joanne C.
I went into Mane Street Salon the other day to chop all my hair off and start the new year with a new hair do. I made a same day appointment with Jackie, and upon arrival everyone was friendly. Especially Jackie! When she heard I wanted to cut so much off she was thrilled and her suggestions were incredible. I love my new hair do and so does everybody I know. As soon as they see me I get so many compliments the cut is perfect! I would so recommend this salon to anyone. All the woman inside this little salon were so upbeat and friendly and again I love my hair!!

12/11/2016
StarStarStarStar

Caecilia A.
Kayla P did my color and cut. The color came out exactly the way I pictured!

08/24/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Donna C.
Yesterday, I had a consult with Kayla for a haircut and color correction. I felt very comfortable with her. She was knowledgable, personable and patient. Kayla took the time to explain everything to me since it was my first visit. I decided to have my hair cut "right on the spot". I was very pleased with the haircut and her suggestions and will be returning next week for the color. Thank you, Donna Como

08/10/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kelsie T.
I always enjoy visiting Mane Street. The stylist are always so nice and I can always trust them to give me a great hair cut. I just sit down and let them go to work. I am always very pleased with the results!

07/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kourtney D.
I decided to walk in Saturday morning, 4th of July weekend, and take my chances on getting my haircut, at somewhere I had never been, and get my hair cut by someone I didn't even know. I am thrilled! My walk in appointment was with Kayla and she was wonderful, very professional, I was immediately put to ease and even decided to have her color my hair. I have very coarse, thick, long, hair and it is not easy to find someone to take it on. Kayla is awesome and I will definitely be making my next cut and color appointment with her. I am happy to find a great salon, hair dresser and value, so close to home ! Thank you, Kourtney

06/29/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Al B.
For many years my wife and daughter have spoken highly of Mane Street's Joni and I have seen the artistry in Joni's hair designs. When the opportunity arose for me to visit Mane Street and have Joni style my salt and pepper hair, I was fortunate to get a quick appointment and discovered just what they were talking about. I decided to break with tradition and found Joni's design suggestion "buzz" my hair like Eva's an interesting approach to my haircut! WOW, to say that I like the "new" me is an understatement and Eva's kiss of approval sealed the deal. Thank you Joni for a fantastic cut and the fun conversation. Thanks Joni and Mane Street for this morning's styling. Al Ps. I tried to click on the fifth star but it wouldn't reset; beside, Mane Street is SIX stars in my book!

06/03/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica D.
Love this salon! I have not been disappointed no matter who cuts my hair here, which is very reassuring! Thank you for the great haircuts!!

05/10/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Wendy B.
I left the salon feeling pretty. Not sure what the difference is between a cut and blow dry and hair cut blow dry straight except for $10.

04/27/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Lorraine L.
I am very pleased with how my hair looks and relieved that I don't have to drive to White Plains NY for a "deva" cut. I would have enjoyed a cup of coffee while under the dryer but overall it was a very good experience. Thank you.

04/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Mary ellen H.
Very happy with my haircut! Made another appointment with Joan.

04/01/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jacque G.
My visit to Main Street was just perfect. Michelle was so helpful and took her time with me.